Staff

By , September 10, 2013
Principal – Ms. K. Miller   -  500 – 2047 VM 351
Vice Principal – Mr. M. Billinton   -  500 – 2047 VM 496
Vice Principal – Ms. C. Brochu-  500 – 2047 VM 345
Vice Principal – Ms. A. Sedor -  500 – 2047 VM 348
Vice Principal – Mr. G. Verhappen-  500 – 2047 VM 349
Reception – Ms. S. Greenfield  500 – 2047 VM 341
Registration Secretary – Ms. L. Laforest  500 – 2047 VM 342
First Name Last Name E-Mail VM Dept. Type
Susan Adamson susan.adamson@cssd.ab.ca 236 Art Teacher
Frederick Audet frederick.audet@cssd.ab.ca 299 Int. Lang. Teacher
Dalia Bahamon Dalia.Bahamon@cssd.ab.ca 268 Aide Support
Valerie Bell valerie.bell@cssd.ab.ca 309 Office Support
Richard Bieche richard.bieche@cssd.ab.ca 250 Soc. St. Teacher
Mike Billinton mike.billinton@cssd.ab.ca 496 Office Admin
Mary Biro mary.biro@cssd.ab.ca 202 Eng. Teacher
Marie Bishop-Semenoff Marie.Bishop-Semenoff@cssd.ab.ca 221 Aide Support
Evangeline Blais evangeline.blais@cssd.ab.ca 254 Sc./Int. Lang. Teacher
Joseph Blanchfield joseph.blanchfield@cssd.ab.ca 203 Sc. Teacher
Judy Broad judy.broad@cssd.ab.ca 239 Aide Support
Chris Brochu Chris.Brochu-Soentgerath@cssd.ab.ca 345 Office Admin
Claudia Buk claudia.buk@cssd.ab.ca 343 Office Support
Wade Buteau wade.buteau@cssd.ab.ca 207 Phys.Ed. Teacher
Leanne Bzdel(Slobodzian) leanne.bzdel@cssd.ab.ca 340 Bookstore Support
Patricia Calon patricia.calon@cssd.ab.ca 355 Office Couns.
Hugh Cameron hugh.cameron@cssd.ab.ca 294 CTS Teacher
Gayle Cappon gayle.cappon@cssd.ab.ca 297 Library Support
Suzan Casanova suzan.casanova@cssd.ab.ca 271 Eng. Teacher
Florinda Cecere florinda.cecere@cssd.ab.ca 352 Bus.Mgr. Support
Rick Cescon rick.cescon@cssd.ab.ca 267 Sc. Teacher
Jody Chandler jody.chandler@cssd.ab.ca 243 Soc. St. Teacher
Ghien Chyung ghien.chyung@cssd.ab.ca 249 Cul.Arts. Teacher
Tim Connelly tim.connelly@cssd.ab.ca 325 Office Admin
Colin Correia colin.correia@cssd.ab.ca 295 CTS Teacher
Linda Cracknell linda.cracknell@cssd.ab.ca 235 Aide Support
Dale Curley dale.curley@cssd.ab.ca 222 Sc Teacher
Susanne Czentye susanne.czentye@cssd.ab.ca 290 Sc Teacher
Allison Davies Allison.Scott-Davies@cssd.ab.ca 206 Eng. Teacher
Maria DeBlasio mariadeblasio@cssd.ab.ca 359 Office Support
Joseph deGrood joseph.deGrood@cssd.ab.ca 272 CTS Support
Raniero Deiure raniero.deiure@cssd.ab.ca 225 Soc. St. Teacher
Norma Denney norma.denney@cssd.ab.ca 312 FNMI Teacher
Claire Doane claire.doane@cssd.ab.ca 266 Eng. Teacher
Patricia Duchesne Patricia.Duchesne@cssd.ab.ca 280 Int. Lang. Teacher
Kelly Dunn kelly.dunn@cssd.ab.ca 213 Sc. Teacher
Randall Dutchak randall.dutchak@cssd.ab.ca 285 Math. Teacher
Joan Eremko Joan.Eremko@cssd.ab.ca 276 ESL Teacher
MaryAnn Evely maryann.evely@cssd.ab.ca 358 Career Pract. Support
Marsha Fairfield marsha.fairfield@cssd.ab.ca 412 K&E Teacher
Natasha Festa natasha.festa@cssd.ab.ca 301 Soc./Eng. Teacher
Colleen Gibson colleen.gibson@cssd.ab.ca 234 Aide Support
Stephanie Gilhooly stephanie.gilhooly@cssd.ab.ca 265 ES II Support
Jesse Gilhula Jesse.Gilhula@cssd.ab.ca 252 Cul.Arts. Support
Elise Goldie Elise.Goldie@cssd.ab.ca 275 Phys.Ed. Teacher
Kent Goldie kent.goldie@cssd.ab.ca 226 Soc. St. Teacher
Frances Graham frances.graham@cssd.ab.ca 214 ESL/CALM Teacher
Benjamin Gratton benjamin.gratton@cssd.ab.ca 244 Sc. Teacher
Carolyn Gratton carolyn.gratton@cssd.ab.ca 255 Chem. Teacher
Sherry Greenfield sherry.greenfield@cssd.ab.ca 350 Office Support
Kyle Haley kyle.haley@cssd.ab.ca 246 Math. Teacher
Zenaida Hannouche zenaida.hannouche@cssd.ab.ca 201 Aide Support
Scott Harrison scott.harrison@cssd.ab.ca 228 Cul.Arts. Teacher
Don Hartviksen don.hartviksen@cssd.ab.ca 227 CTS/Sc. Teacher
Susan Herron susan.herron@cssd.ab.ca 253 Eng. Teacher
Corey Hogan corey.hogan@cssd.ab.ca 273 Drama Teacher
David Holowaychuk David.Holowaychuk@cssd.ab.ca 247 Phys.Ed. Teacher
Anthony Hulse Anthony.Hulse@cssd.ab.ca 364 Religion Teacher
Claude Ilunga Claude.Ilunga@cssd.ab.ca 281 Aide Support
Jason Isaacs jason.isaacs@cssd.ab.ca 224 Soc. St. Teacher
Brenna Iwaskow Brenna.Iwaskow@cssd.ab.ca 223 Aide Support
Terri-Lyn Jenner Terri.jenner@cssd.ab.ca 277 Cul.Arts. Support
Thalie Kehler thalie.kehler@cssd.ab.ca 216 Phys.Ed. Teacher
Christa King Christa.King@cssd.ab.ca 209 Chemistry Teacher
Edward Kosloski Edward.Kosloski@cssd.ab.ca 230 Chemistry Teacher
Linda Laforest linda.laforest@cssd.ab.ca 342 Office Support
Barb Lawson Barb.Lawson@cssd.ab.ca 205 ES II Support
Caterina Letizia caterina.letizia@cssd.ab.ca 292 Eng/Int.Lang. Teacher
Dorothy Levandosky dorothy.levandosky@cssd.ab.ca 233 Religion Teacher
Cody Lomas Cody.Lomas@cssd.ab.ca 260 Phys.Ed. Teacher
Andrew Lyster Andrew.Lyster@cssd.ab.ca 241 Math. Teacher
Linda MacGillivray linda.macgillivray@cssd.ab.ca 264 Eng. Teacher
Alex MacLaren Alexander.MacLaren@cssd.ab.ca 302 Math/Sc. Teacher
Faye Macleod faye.macleod@cssd.ab.ca 357 Office Couns.
Katherine McConnell katherine.mcconnell@cssd.ab.ca 344 Work Exp. Teacher
Robin McDonald robin.mcdonald@cssd.ab.ca 231 CTS Teacher
Mike McFarland mike.mcfarland@cssd.ab.ca 262 Phys.Ed. Teacher
Jan McGuire jan.mcguire@cssd.ab.ca 356 Office Couns.
Peggy McKay peggy.mckay@cssd.ab.ca 310 Cosmo. Teacher
Kate Miller kate.miller@cssd.ab.ca 351 Office Teacher
Minette Monette Minette.Monette@cssd.ab.ca 215 Learn. Strat. Support
Miles Monsell miles.monsell@cssd.ab.ca 284 CTS Support
Joan Morrison joan.morrison@cssd.ab.ca 237 Religion Teacher
Mike Morrison mike.morrison@cssd.ab.ca 293 Math/Hockey Teacher
Erle Moshurchak erle.moshurchak@cssd.ab.ca 257 CALM/Sc. Teacher
Alpha Nicdao Alpha.Nicdao@cssd.ab.ca 218 Cosmo. Teacher
Danuta Nieumierzycki Danuta.Nieumierzycki@cssd.ab.ca 269 CTS Teacher
Kevin O’Neill Kevin.O’Neill@cssd.ab.ca 240 Math. Teacher
Shane Ottenbreit shane.ottenbreit@cssd.ab.ca 282 Sc. Teacher
Clarence Otteson clarence.otteson@cssd.ab.ca 242 Religion Teacher
Elizabeth Pashniak elizabeth.pashniak@cssd.ab.ca 211 ESL Teacher
Rachel Paxton rachel.paxton@cssd.ab.ca 245 Foods/Eng. Teacher
Anna Perri Anna.Perri@cssd.ab.ca 208 Cosmo. Support
Jacqueline Pollard Jacqueline.Pollard@cssd.ab.ca 286 Sc. Teacher
Ionela Popescu Ionela.Popescu@cssd.ab.ca 279 Math Teacher
Gail Poshtar Gail.Poshtar@cssd.ab.ca 256 Math Teacher
Emanuele Quartararo emanuele.quartararo@cssd.ab.ca 229 CTS Teacher
Cynthia Reinhart Cynthia.Reinhart@cssd.ab.ca 283 Soc. St. Teacher
Laura Ricketts Laura.Ricketts@cssd.ab.ca 287 Soc. St. Teacher
Ron Robichaud Ron.Robichaud@cssd.ab.ca 238 Soc. St. Teacher
Lorraine Sackett Lorraine.Sackett@cssd.ab.ca 274 Aide Teacher
Bella Salmon Bella.Salmon@cssd.ab.ca 298 ES II Support
Caitlin Schumack caitlin.schumack@cssd.ab.ca 251 Eng. Teacher
Anita Sedor Anita.Sedor@cssd.ab.ca 348 Office Teacher
Jackie Sharratt Jackie.Sharratt@cssd.ab.ca 346 Office Support
Gang Shi gang.shi@cssd.ab.ca 392 Technology Support
Rosemary Sinclair Rosemary.Sinclair@cssd.ab.ca 217 Sc. Teacher
Leanne Slobodzian leanne.bzdel@cssd.ab.ca 340 Bookstore Support
Duncan Smith Duncan.Smith@cssd.ab.ca 259 CTS Teacher
Carrie Ann South CarriAnn.South@cssd.ab.ca 278 Phys.Ed. Support
Vincent Strem Vincent.Strem@cssd.ab.ca 374 Band Teacher
Danielle Suttie Danielle.Suttie@cssd.ab.ca 258 CALM/Int.Lang. Teacher
Heather Szpala Heather.Szpala@cssd.ab.ca 263 Aide Support
Ted Tait Ted.Tait@cssd.ab.ca 308 Caretaking Support
Aileen Taylor Aileen.Taylor@cssd.ab.ca 354 Office Couns.
Julie Taylor Julie.Taylor@cssd.ab.ca 204 Aide Support
Susan Thodas susan.thodas@cssd.ab.ca 220 ES I Teacher
Nancy Thomas nancy.thomas@cssd.ab.ca 367 ES II Teacher
Gary Thoreson Gary.Thoreson@cssd.ab.ca 232 CTS Teacher
Helen Timmons Helen.Timmons@cssd.ab.ca 219 Int. Lang. Teacher
Angela Timmons Angela.Timmons@cssd.ab.ca 353 Office Support
Carissa Tkachyk Carissa.Tkachyk@cssd.ab.ca 248 Cul.Arts. Support
Beth Tobiasz Beth.Tobiasz@cssd.ab.ca 270 Learn. Strat. Teacher
Jeremy Toth Jeremy.Toth@cssd.ab.ca 212 Math. Teacher
Melissa TownleySmith melissa.Townley-Smith@cssd.ab.ca 261 Math. Teacher
Vivien Twogood Vivien.Twogood@cssd.ab.ca 391 Library Teacher
Greg Verhappen Greg.Verhappen@cssd.ab.ca 349 Office Teacher
Jennifer Verontaye Jennifer.Verontaye@cssd.ab.ca 291 Eng. Teacher
Jocelynn Vryenhoek Jocelynn.Vryenhoek@cssd.ab.ca 210 Math. Teacher
Dean Weisensel Dean.Weisensel@cssd.ab.ca 288 Sc. Teacher
Julianne Whitburn Julianne.Whitburn@cssd.ab.ca 289 Cul.Arts. Teacher
Nina White Nina.White@cssd.ab.ca 372 Choral Teacher
John Williamson John.Williamson@cssd.ab.ca 296 K&E Teacher

 

Comments are closed

Panorama Theme by Themocracy