Principal

Kim Welte

kim.welte@cssd.ab.ca

Vice-Principal

Nick Fatica

nick.fatica@cssd.ab.ca

Resource CT

Lorraine Brown

lorrainesusan.brown@cssd.ab.ca

Counsellor

Graham McComiskey

graham.mccomiskey@cssd.ab.ca

Kindergarten

Becky Campbell-Grzela

becky.campbell-grzel@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 1

Sofia Agassini

sofia.agassini@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 2/1

Kristine Da Silva

kristine.dasilva@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 2

Mary Clare Rowe

maryclare.rowe@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 3

Kristi Amatto

kristi.amatto@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 4/3

Chrissy Finot

chrissy.finot@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 4

Valerie Dove

valerie.dove@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 5

Roberta Labelle

roberta.labelle@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 6/5

Melissa Nagle

melissa.nagle@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 6

Bianca McLean

bianca.mclean@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 7

Robert Dixon

robert.dixon@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 7

Marlies Harding

marlies.harding@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 8

Jason Abriam

jason.abriam@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 8

Stephen Collins

stephen.collins@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 9

Paul Budy

paul.budy@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 9

Susan Deforge

susan.deforge@cssd.ab.ca

ES1

Stacy McKellar

stacy.mckellar@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 4/Gr 7 Science/Gr 8 Health

Shannon Boyle

shannnon.boyle@cssd.ab.ca

Music/Band

Robert Dixon

robert.dixon@cssd.ab.ca

Home Ec.

Julianna Miller-MacPherson

juliana.miller-macpherson@cssd.ab.ca

Shop

Michael Brillon

michael.brillon@cssd.ab.ca

Physical Education

Keith Anderson

keith.anderson@cssd.ab.ca

School Staff List

Principal

Kim Welte

kim.welte@cssd.ab.ca

Vice-Principal

Nick Fatica

nick.fatica@cssd.ab.ca

Resource CT

Lorraine Brown

lorrainesusan.brown@cssd.ab.ca

Counsellor

Graham McComiskey

graham.mccomiskey@cssd.ab.ca

Kindergarten

Becky Campbell-Grzela

becky.campbell-grzel@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 1

Sofia Agassini

sofia.agassini@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 2/1

Kristine Da Silva

kristine.dasilva@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 2

Mary Clare Rowe

maryclare.rowe@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 3

Kristi Amatto

kristi.amatto@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 4/3

Chrissy Finot

chrissy.finot@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 4

Valerie Dove

valerie.dove@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 5

Roberta Labelle

roberta.labelle@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 6/5

Melissa Nagle

melissa.nagle@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 6

Bianca McLean

bianca.mclean@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 7

Robert Dixon

robert.dixon@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 7

Marlies Harding

marlies.harding@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 8

Jason Abriam

jason.abriam@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 8

Stephen Collins

stephen.collins@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 9

Paul Budy

paul.budy@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 9

Susan Deforge

susan.deforge@cssd.ab.ca

ES1

Stacy McKellar

stacy.mckellar@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 4/Gr 7 Science/Gr 8 Health

Shannon Boyle

shannnon.boyle@cssd.ab.ca

Music/Band

Robert Dixon

robert.dixon@cssd.ab.ca

Home Ec.

Julianna Miller-MacPherson

juliana.miller-macpherson@cssd.ab.ca

Shop

Michael Brillon

michael.brillon@cssd.ab.ca

Physical Education

Keith Anderson

keith.anderson@cssd.ab.ca