Administration
Name Position VM Email
Baker, Monique Principal 306 monique.baker@cssd.ab.ca
McLeod, Tim Vice Principal 305 tim.mcleod@cssd.ab.ca
Toporowsky, Pat Vice Principal 304 pat.toporowsky@cssd.ab.ca
Weisensel, Dean Vice Principal 307 dean.weisensel@cssd.ab.ca
Faculty
Name Position VM Email
Auger, Jean-Michel Mathematics 340 jean-michel.auger@cssd.ab.ca
Berting-Akre, Carmen Educational Support II 414 carmen.berting-akre@cssd.ab.ca
Bodini Salas, Sandra Int'l Languages/Spanish 372 sandra.bodinisalas@cssd.ab.ca
Bulger, Brendan Physics/IB/Math 516 brendan.bulger@cssd.ab.ca
Buoninsegni, Steve Drama/ELA 338 steve.buoninsegni@cssd.ab.ca
Carolan, Connie English 354 connie.carolan@cssd.ab.ca
Chan, Genelee Chemistry/IB/Fin Mgmt 493 genelee.chan@cssd.ab.ca
Chyung, Ghien Food Studies 209 ghien.chyung@cssd.ab.ca
Coughlan, Tim Social/Religious Studies 479 tim.coughlan@cssd.ab.ca
Curtis, James Social Studies 201 james.curtis@cssd.ab.ca
D'Aversa, Marco Social Studies 227 marco.daversa@cssd.ab.ca
Dakin, Victoria English 393 victoria.dakin@cssd.ab.ca
Delaney, Heather Mathematics 423 heather.delaney@cssd.ab.ca
Eberle, Deborah Chaplain/Religious Studies 381 deborah.eberle@cssd.ab.ca
Edwards, Terry Choral Music/French 328 terry.edwards@cssd.ab.ca
Foss, Pia Counsellor 323 pia.foss@cssd.ab.ca
Fyfe, Sean Educational Support I 319 sean.fyfe@cssd.ab.ca
Gay, Kelsey Mathematics 347 kelsey.gay@cssd.ab.ca
Head, Steve Comm Tech/Design St 208 steve.head@cssd.ab.ca
Hlede, Tony Mathematics/IB 388 tony.hlede@cssd.ab.ca
Holash, Annette DLT/Learning Strategies 326 annette.holash@cssd.ab.ca
Jagorinec, Janet Biology/Science 398 janet.jagorinec@cssd.ab.ca
Kirilenko, Warren Religious Studies 413 warren.kirilenko@cssd.ab.ca
Lalonde, Devon Social Studies 399 devon.lalonde@cssd.ab.ca
Letizia, Caterina English 393 caterina.letizia@cssd.ab.ca
Lovallo, Maria Chemistry/IB 363 maria.lovallo@cssd.ab.ca
Luong, Erin Counsellor 322 erin.luong@cssd.ab.ca
MacCready, Derek Phys Ed/Off Campus 344 derek.maccready@cssd.ab.ca
MacDonald, Patricia Mathematics/ELA 387 patricia.macdonald@cssd.ab.ca
Matheson, Anne Transitions Program 352 anne.matheson@cssd.ab.ca
McFarland, Branton Phys Ed/Sports Med/Perf 341 branton.mcfarland@cssd.ab.ca
McPhee, Janet Biology/IB 397 janet.mcphee@cssd.ab.ca
Mooney, Mike English 357 michael.mooney@cssd.ab.ca
Munn, Bonnie ESL/Learning Strategies 346 bonnie.munn@cssd.ab.ca
Nielsen, Dave Art/IB 382 david.nielsen@cssd.ab.ca
Parenteau, Charlene Chemistry/Math/Science 368 charlene.parenteau@cssd.ab.ca
Perry, Kathryn Work Experience 489 kathryn.perry@cssd.ab.ca
Rakochey, Aaron Sports Med/Sports Perf 342 aaron.rakochey@cssd.ab.ca
Ramsay, John Inst. Music/Legal Studies 339 john.ramsay@cssd.ab.ca
Richards, Della Religious Studies/ESL 390 della.richards@cssd.ab.ca
Ruschkowski, Dave Physics 610 david.ruschkowski@cssd.ab.ca
Seneviratne, Roshane Science/Biology/IB 365 roshane.seneviratne@cssd.ab.ca
Skipper, Kathryn English/IB 355 kathryn.skipper@cssd.ab.ca
Smith, Sheila Mathematics 350 sheila.smith@cssd.ab.ca
Spina, Erica Food Studies 204 erica.spina@cssd.ab.ca
St. Louis, Phil Counsellor 325 phil.st.louis@cssd.ab.ca
Stewart, Rose Marie French/IB/ESL 202 rosemarie.stewart@cssd.ab.ca
Stratuliak, Roxanne Phys Ed 343 roxanne.stratuliak@cssd.ab.ca
Sucha, David English 602 david.sucha@cssd.ab.ca
Tam, Amanda Fashion/ELA 358 amanda.tam@cssd.ab.ca
Tkachuk, Scott Computer Sci/Construction 420 scott.tkachuk@cssd.ab.ca
Tsang, Wendy Chemistry/Science 223 wendy.tsang@cssd.ab.ca
Ulatowski, Daniel Biology/Science 369 daniel.ulatowski@cssd.ab.ca
Vadorin, Dominique Social Studies/IB 370 dominique.vadorin@cssd.ab.ca
Yeo, Chris Mechanics 206 chris.yeo@cssd.ab.ca
Zappa, Angela Social Studies 373 angela.zappa@cssd.ab.ca
Support Staff
Name Position VM Email
Agdamag, Angeline Business Manager 313 angeline.agdamag@cssd.ab.ca
Allard, Constable Sandy School Resource Officer 427
Banks, Tania Education Assistant 622 tania.banks@cssd.ab.ca
Billinton, Marie SIS Data Clerk 308 marie.billinton@cssd.ab.ca
Brisebois, Kerry Education Assistant 619 kerry.brisebois@cssd.ab.ca
Canelon Kimos, Gladys Education Assistant 607 gladys.canelonkimos@cssd.ab.ca
Collins, Cynthia Education Assistant 613 cynthia.collins@cssd.ab.ca
Comeau, Marita Administrative Secretary 309 marita.comeau@cssd.ab.ca
Cormier, Anne Caretaker 321 anne.cormier@cssd.ab.ca
Cunningham, Elizabeth Reception/Office Assistant 300 elizabeth.cunningham@cssd.ab.ca
Dvorak, Darlene Education Assistant 612 darlene.dvorak@cssd.ab.ca
Evans, Karen Education Assistant 611 karen.evans@cssd.ab.ca
Grasmuck, Jennifer Education Assistant 478 jennifer.grasmuck@cssd.ab.ca
Griffin, Elizabeth Education Assistant 614 elizabeth.griffin@cssd.ab.ca
Hernandez Mungula, Raul Automotives Assistant 615 raul.hernandezm@cssd.ab.ca
Jahan, Yasmin Office Assistant 320 yasmin.jahan@cssd.ab.ca
Kopp, Joanne Career Practitioner 481 joanne.kopp@cssd.ab.ca
McDonah, Lisa Education Assistant 617 lisa.mcdonah@cssd.ab.ca
Mooney, Andrew Computer Technician 207 andrew.mooney@cssd.ab.ca
Parikh, Amisha Office Assistant 608 amisha.parikh@cssd.ab.ca
Prediger, Tracey School Assistant 609 tracey.prediger@cssd.ab.ca
Richard, Kayla Accounts Clerk 314 kayla.richard@cssd.ab.ca
Semmler, Debra Education Assistant II 603 debra.semmler@cssd.ab.ca
Snyder, Mikki Education Assistant 605 mikki.snyder@cssd.ab.ca
Turner, Suzana Office Assistant 331 suzana.turner@cssd.ab.ca
Walter, Elena Science Lab Assistant 379 elena.walter@cssd.ab.ca
Xu, Yu Ning Librarian 315 yuning.xu@cssd.ab.ca
Zabel, Sjaune Education Assistant II 604 sjaune.zabel@cssd.ab.ca
Zenha, Marta Student Support 403 marta.oliveiralo@cssd.ab.ca

Staff Phone & Email List

Administration
Name Position VM Email
Baker, Monique Principal 306 monique.baker@cssd.ab.ca
McLeod, Tim Vice Principal 305 tim.mcleod@cssd.ab.ca
Toporowsky, Pat Vice Principal 304 pat.toporowsky@cssd.ab.ca
Weisensel, Dean Vice Principal 307 dean.weisensel@cssd.ab.ca
Faculty
Name Position VM Email
Auger, Jean-Michel Mathematics 340 jean-michel.auger@cssd.ab.ca
Berting-Akre, Carmen Educational Support II 414 carmen.berting-akre@cssd.ab.ca
Bodini Salas, Sandra Int'l Languages/Spanish 372 sandra.bodinisalas@cssd.ab.ca
Bulger, Brendan Physics/IB/Math 516 brendan.bulger@cssd.ab.ca
Buoninsegni, Steve Drama/ELA 338 steve.buoninsegni@cssd.ab.ca
Carolan, Connie English 354 connie.carolan@cssd.ab.ca
Chan, Genelee Chemistry/IB/Fin Mgmt 493 genelee.chan@cssd.ab.ca
Chyung, Ghien Food Studies 209 ghien.chyung@cssd.ab.ca
Coughlan, Tim Social/Religious Studies 479 tim.coughlan@cssd.ab.ca
Curtis, James Social Studies 201 james.curtis@cssd.ab.ca
D'Aversa, Marco Social Studies 227 marco.daversa@cssd.ab.ca
Dakin, Victoria English 393 victoria.dakin@cssd.ab.ca
Delaney, Heather Mathematics 423 heather.delaney@cssd.ab.ca
Eberle, Deborah Chaplain/Religious Studies 381 deborah.eberle@cssd.ab.ca
Edwards, Terry Choral Music/French 328 terry.edwards@cssd.ab.ca
Foss, Pia Counsellor 323 pia.foss@cssd.ab.ca
Fyfe, Sean Educational Support I 319 sean.fyfe@cssd.ab.ca
Gay, Kelsey Mathematics 347 kelsey.gay@cssd.ab.ca
Head, Steve Comm Tech/Design St 208 steve.head@cssd.ab.ca
Hlede, Tony Mathematics/IB 388 tony.hlede@cssd.ab.ca
Holash, Annette DLT/Learning Strategies 326 annette.holash@cssd.ab.ca
Jagorinec, Janet Biology/Science 398 janet.jagorinec@cssd.ab.ca
Kirilenko, Warren Religious Studies 413 warren.kirilenko@cssd.ab.ca
Lalonde, Devon Social Studies 399 devon.lalonde@cssd.ab.ca
Letizia, Caterina English 393 caterina.letizia@cssd.ab.ca
Lovallo, Maria Chemistry/IB 363 maria.lovallo@cssd.ab.ca
Luong, Erin Counsellor 322 erin.luong@cssd.ab.ca
MacCready, Derek Phys Ed/Off Campus 344 derek.maccready@cssd.ab.ca
MacDonald, Patricia Mathematics/ELA 387 patricia.macdonald@cssd.ab.ca
Matheson, Anne Transitions Program 352 anne.matheson@cssd.ab.ca
McFarland, Branton Phys Ed/Sports Med/Perf 341 branton.mcfarland@cssd.ab.ca
McPhee, Janet Biology/IB 397 janet.mcphee@cssd.ab.ca
Mooney, Mike English 357 michael.mooney@cssd.ab.ca
Munn, Bonnie ESL/Learning Strategies 346 bonnie.munn@cssd.ab.ca
Nielsen, Dave Art/IB 382 david.nielsen@cssd.ab.ca
Parenteau, Charlene Chemistry/Math/Science 368 charlene.parenteau@cssd.ab.ca
Perry, Kathryn Work Experience 489 kathryn.perry@cssd.ab.ca
Rakochey, Aaron Sports Med/Sports Perf 342 aaron.rakochey@cssd.ab.ca
Ramsay, John Inst. Music/Legal Studies 339 john.ramsay@cssd.ab.ca
Richards, Della Religious Studies/ESL 390 della.richards@cssd.ab.ca
Ruschkowski, Dave Physics 610 david.ruschkowski@cssd.ab.ca
Seneviratne, Roshane Science/Biology/IB 365 roshane.seneviratne@cssd.ab.ca
Skipper, Kathryn English/IB 355 kathryn.skipper@cssd.ab.ca
Smith, Sheila Mathematics 350 sheila.smith@cssd.ab.ca
Spina, Erica Food Studies 204 erica.spina@cssd.ab.ca
St. Louis, Phil Counsellor 325 phil.st.louis@cssd.ab.ca
Stewart, Rose Marie French/IB/ESL 202 rosemarie.stewart@cssd.ab.ca
Stratuliak, Roxanne Phys Ed 343 roxanne.stratuliak@cssd.ab.ca
Sucha, David English 602 david.sucha@cssd.ab.ca
Tam, Amanda Fashion/ELA 358 amanda.tam@cssd.ab.ca
Tkachuk, Scott Computer Sci/Construction 420 scott.tkachuk@cssd.ab.ca
Tsang, Wendy Chemistry/Science 223 wendy.tsang@cssd.ab.ca
Ulatowski, Daniel Biology/Science 369 daniel.ulatowski@cssd.ab.ca
Vadorin, Dominique Social Studies/IB 370 dominique.vadorin@cssd.ab.ca
Yeo, Chris Mechanics 206 chris.yeo@cssd.ab.ca
Zappa, Angela Social Studies 373 angela.zappa@cssd.ab.ca
Support Staff
Name Position VM Email
Agdamag, Angeline Business Manager 313 angeline.agdamag@cssd.ab.ca
Allard, Constable Sandy School Resource Officer 427
Banks, Tania Education Assistant 622 tania.banks@cssd.ab.ca
Billinton, Marie SIS Data Clerk 308 marie.billinton@cssd.ab.ca
Brisebois, Kerry Education Assistant 619 kerry.brisebois@cssd.ab.ca
Canelon Kimos, Gladys Education Assistant 607 gladys.canelonkimos@cssd.ab.ca
Collins, Cynthia Education Assistant 613 cynthia.collins@cssd.ab.ca
Comeau, Marita Administrative Secretary 309 marita.comeau@cssd.ab.ca
Cormier, Anne Caretaker 321 anne.cormier@cssd.ab.ca
Cunningham, Elizabeth Reception/Office Assistant 300 elizabeth.cunningham@cssd.ab.ca
Dvorak, Darlene Education Assistant 612 darlene.dvorak@cssd.ab.ca
Evans, Karen Education Assistant 611 karen.evans@cssd.ab.ca
Grasmuck, Jennifer Education Assistant 478 jennifer.grasmuck@cssd.ab.ca
Griffin, Elizabeth Education Assistant 614 elizabeth.griffin@cssd.ab.ca
Hernandez Mungula, Raul Automotives Assistant 615 raul.hernandezm@cssd.ab.ca
Jahan, Yasmin Office Assistant 320 yasmin.jahan@cssd.ab.ca
Kopp, Joanne Career Practitioner 481 joanne.kopp@cssd.ab.ca
McDonah, Lisa Education Assistant 617 lisa.mcdonah@cssd.ab.ca
Mooney, Andrew Computer Technician 207 andrew.mooney@cssd.ab.ca
Parikh, Amisha Office Assistant 608 amisha.parikh@cssd.ab.ca
Prediger, Tracey School Assistant 609 tracey.prediger@cssd.ab.ca
Richard, Kayla Accounts Clerk 314 kayla.richard@cssd.ab.ca
Semmler, Debra Education Assistant II 603 debra.semmler@cssd.ab.ca
Snyder, Mikki Education Assistant 605 mikki.snyder@cssd.ab.ca
Turner, Suzana Office Assistant 331 suzana.turner@cssd.ab.ca
Walter, Elena Science Lab Assistant 379 elena.walter@cssd.ab.ca
Xu, Yu Ning Librarian 315 yuning.xu@cssd.ab.ca
Zabel, Sjaune Education Assistant II 604 sjaune.zabel@cssd.ab.ca
Zenha, Marta Student Support 403 marta.oliveiralo@cssd.ab.ca