Administration
Name Position VM Email
Baker, Monique Principal 306 monique.baker@cssd.ab.ca
McLeod, Tim Vice Principal 305 tim.mcleod@cssd.ab.ca
Toporowsky, Pat Vice Principal 304 pat.toporowsky@cssd.ab.ca
Weisensel, Dean Vice Principal 307 dean.weisensel@cssd.ab.ca
Faculty
Name Position VM Email
Auger, Jean-Michel Mathematics/Phys Ed 340 jean-michel.auger@cssd.ab.ca
Bieber, Sandra Educational Support II 414 sandra.bieber@cssd.ab.ca
Bodini Salas, Sandra Int'l Languages/Spanish 372 sandra.bodinisalas@cssd.ab.ca
Bulger, Brendan Physics/IB 516 brendan.bulger@cssd.ab.ca
Buoninsegni, Steve Drama 338 steve.buoninsegni@cssd.ab.ca
Carolan, Connie English 354 connie.carolan@cssd.ab.ca
Chan, Genelee Chemistry/IB 493 genelee.chan@cssd.ab.ca
Chyung, Ghien Food Studies 209 ghien.chyung@cssd.ab.ca
Coughlan, Tim Social/Religious Ed 479 tim.coughlan@cssd.ab.ca
Curtis, James Social Studies 201 james.curtis@cssd.ab.ca
D'Aversa, Marco Social Studies 227 marco.daversa@cssd.ab.ca
Delaney, Heather Mathematics 423 heather.delaney@cssd.ab.ca
Dudar, Lesley English 391 lesley.dudar@cssd.ab.ca
Eberle, Deborah Chaplain/Religious Ed 381 deborah.eberle@cssd.ab.ca
Edwards, Terry Choral Music/French 328 terry.edwards@cssd.ab.ca
Frederick, Sam Science 368 sam.frederick@cssd.ab.ca
Fyfe, Sean Educational Support I 319 sean.fyfe@cssd.ab.ca
Greco-Scarcelli, Catrina Social Studies 399 catrina.greco-scarce@cssd.ab.ca
Head, Steve Comm Tech/Design St 208 steve.head@cssd.ab.ca
Hlede, Tony Mathematics 388 tony.hlede@cssd.ab.ca
Iannone, Lisa Counsellor 322 lisa.iannone@cssd.ab.ca
Jagorinec, Janet Science 398 janet.jagorinec@cssd.ab.ca
Kirilenko, Warren Religious Studies 413 warren.kirilenko@cssd.ab.ca
Kuster, Paul Social Studies 371 paul.kuster@cssd.ab.ca
Letizia, Caterina English 393 caterina.letizia@cssd.ab.ca
Lovallo, Maria Chemistry/IB 363 maria.lovallo@cssd.ab.ca
MacCready, Derek Phys Ed/Off Campus 344 derek.maccready@cssd.ab.ca
MacDonald, Patricia English/Mathematics 387 patricia.macdonald@cssd.ab.ca
MacKinnon, Charlene Counsellor 323 charlene.mackinnon@cssd.ab.ca
Matheson, Anne Transitions Program 352 anne.matheson@cssd.ab.ca
McFarland, Branton PE/OffCampus/Sp Perf 341 branton.mcfarland@cssd.ab.ca
McLaughlin, Dan Religious Studies 316 daniel.mclaughlin@cssd.ab.ca
McPhee, Janet Biology 397 janet.mcphee@cssd.ab.ca
Mooney, Mike English 357 michael.mooney@cssd.ab.ca
Munn, Bonnie ESL 346 bonnie.munn@cssd.ab.ca
Nielsen, Dave Art/IB 382 david.nielsen@cssd.ab.ca
Parsons, Daniel Science/Hockey Sp Perf 439 daniel.parsons@cssd.ab.ca
Pawliw, Ed Construction/Robotics 327 ed.pawliw@csssd.ab.ca
Penney-Oberg, Heather English 392 heather.penney-oberg@cssd.ab.ca
Perry, Kathryn Work Experience 489 kathryn.perry@cssd.ab.ca
Petrone, Joe Phys Ed/Sports Medicine 345 joseph.petrone@cssd.ab.ca
Rakochey, Aaron PE/Sports Performance 342 aaron.rakochey@cssd.ab.ca
Ramsay, John Inst. Music/Legal Studies 339 john.ramsay@cssd.ab.ca
Ruschkowski, Dave Physics 610 david.ruschkowski@cssd.ab.ca
Seneviratne, Roshane Science/Biology/IB 365 roshane.seneviratne@cssd.ab.ca
Skipper, Kathryn English/IB 355 kathryn.skipper@cssd.ab.ca
Smith, Sheila Mathematics 350 sheila.smith@cssd.ab.ca
Spina, Erica Foods/Art 204 erica.spina@cssd.ab.ca
St. Louis, Phil Counsellor 325 phil.st.louis@cssd.ab.ca
Stewart, Rose Marie ESL/French 346 rosemarie.stewart@cssd.ab.ca
Stratuliak, Roxanne PE/Off Campus/Sports 343 roxanne.stratuliak@cssd.ab.ca
Sucha, David English 602 david.sucha@cssd.ab.ca
Szata, Cathy Learning Strategies 390 cathy.szata@cssd.ab.ca
Taggart-Seth, Carlene Mathematics/IB 347 carlene.taggart@cssd.ab.ca
Tam, Amanda Leadership/Fashion 358 amanda.tam@cssd.ab.ca
Tkachuk, Scott Computer Sci/Fin. Mgmt 420 scott.tkachuk@cssd.ab.ca
Tsang, Wendy Chemistry/Science 223 wendy.tsang@cssd.ab.ca
Ulatowski, Daniel Biology 369 daniel.ulatowski@cssd.ab.ca
Vadorin, Dominique Social Studies/IB 370 dominique.vadorin@cssd.ab.ca
Wade, Anna ELL/FNMI 443 anna.wade@cssd.ab.ca
Weigel, Blake Science/Chemistry 395 blake.weigel@cssd.ab.ca
West, Scott Social Studies 377 scott.west@cssd.ab.ca
Whitburn, Carolyn Sports Perf/Learning Strats 425 carolyn.whitburn@cssd.ab.ca
Willott, Christopher Mathematics 386 christopher.willott@cssd.ab.ca
Yeo, Chris Mechanics 206 chris.yeo@cssd.ab.ca
Zappa, Angela Social Studies 373 angela.zappa@cssd.ab.ca
Support Staff
Name Position VM Email
Billinton, Marie SIS Data Clerk 308 marie.billinton@cssd.ab.ca
Bordley, Constable Simon School Resource Officer 427
Canelon Kimos, Gladys Education Assistant 607 gladys.canelonkimos@cssd.ab.ca
Comeau, Marita Administrative Secretary 309 marita.comeau@cssd.ab.ca
Cunningham, Elizabeth Reception/Office Assistant 300 elizabeth.cunningham@cssd.ab.ca
Daye, Luke Caretaker 321 luke.daye@cssd.ab.ca
Dvorak, Darlene Education Assistant 612 darlene.dvorak@cssd.ab.ca
Grasmuck, Jennifer Education Assistant 478 jennifer.grasmuck@cssd.ab.ca
Griffin, Elizabeth Education Assistant 614 elizabeth.griffin@cssd.ab.ca
Hernandez Mungula, Raul Automotives Assistant 615 raul.hernandezm@cssd.ab.ca
Jahan, Yasmin Office Assistant 320 yasmin.jahan@cssd.ab.ca
Kopp, Joanne Career Practitioner 403 joanne.kopp@cssd.ab.ca
Mooney, Andrew Computer Technician 207 andrew.mooney@cssd.ab.ca
Parikh, Amisha Office Assistant 608 amisha.parikh@cssd.ab.ca
Prediger, Tracey School Assistant 609 tracey.prediger@cssd.ab.ca
Razniewski, Tomasz Education Assistant 620 tomasz.razniewski@cssd.ab.ca
Richard, Kayla Accounts Clerk 314 kayla.richard@cssd.ab.ca
Schaeffler, Nicole Success Coach 404 nicole.schaeffler@cssd.ab.ca
Semmler, Debra Education Assistant II 603 debra.semmler@cssd.ab.ca
Snyder, Mikki Education Assistant 605 mikki.snyder@cssd.ab.ca
Stewart, Cindy Business Manager 313 cynthia.stewart@cssd.ab.ca
Turner, Suzana Office Assistant 331 suzana.turner@cssd.ab.ca
Walter, Elena Science Lab Assistant 379 elena.walter@cssd.ab.ca
Xu, Yu Ning Librarian 315 yuning.xu@cssd.ab.ca
Zabel, Sjaune Education Assistant II 604 sjaune.zabel@cssd.ab.ca
Zenha, Marta School Assistant 601 marta.oliveiralo@cssd.ab.ca

Staff Phone & Email List

Administration
Name Position VM Email
Baker, Monique Principal 306 monique.baker@cssd.ab.ca
McLeod, Tim Vice Principal 305 tim.mcleod@cssd.ab.ca
Toporowsky, Pat Vice Principal 304 pat.toporowsky@cssd.ab.ca
Weisensel, Dean Vice Principal 307 dean.weisensel@cssd.ab.ca
Faculty
Name Position VM Email
Auger, Jean-Michel Mathematics/Phys Ed 340 jean-michel.auger@cssd.ab.ca
Bieber, Sandra Educational Support II 414 sandra.bieber@cssd.ab.ca
Bodini Salas, Sandra Int'l Languages/Spanish 372 sandra.bodinisalas@cssd.ab.ca
Bulger, Brendan Physics/IB 516 brendan.bulger@cssd.ab.ca
Buoninsegni, Steve Drama 338 steve.buoninsegni@cssd.ab.ca
Carolan, Connie English 354 connie.carolan@cssd.ab.ca
Chan, Genelee Chemistry/IB 493 genelee.chan@cssd.ab.ca
Chyung, Ghien Food Studies 209 ghien.chyung@cssd.ab.ca
Coughlan, Tim Social/Religious Ed 479 tim.coughlan@cssd.ab.ca
Curtis, James Social Studies 201 james.curtis@cssd.ab.ca
D'Aversa, Marco Social Studies 227 marco.daversa@cssd.ab.ca
Delaney, Heather Mathematics 423 heather.delaney@cssd.ab.ca
Dudar, Lesley English 391 lesley.dudar@cssd.ab.ca
Eberle, Deborah Chaplain/Religious Ed 381 deborah.eberle@cssd.ab.ca
Edwards, Terry Choral Music/French 328 terry.edwards@cssd.ab.ca
Frederick, Sam Science 368 sam.frederick@cssd.ab.ca
Fyfe, Sean Educational Support I 319 sean.fyfe@cssd.ab.ca
Greco-Scarcelli, Catrina Social Studies 399 catrina.greco-scarce@cssd.ab.ca
Head, Steve Comm Tech/Design St 208 steve.head@cssd.ab.ca
Hlede, Tony Mathematics 388 tony.hlede@cssd.ab.ca
Iannone, Lisa Counsellor 322 lisa.iannone@cssd.ab.ca
Jagorinec, Janet Science 398 janet.jagorinec@cssd.ab.ca
Kirilenko, Warren Religious Studies 413 warren.kirilenko@cssd.ab.ca
Kuster, Paul Social Studies 371 paul.kuster@cssd.ab.ca
Letizia, Caterina English 393 caterina.letizia@cssd.ab.ca
Lovallo, Maria Chemistry/IB 363 maria.lovallo@cssd.ab.ca
MacCready, Derek Phys Ed/Off Campus 344 derek.maccready@cssd.ab.ca
MacDonald, Patricia English/Mathematics 387 patricia.macdonald@cssd.ab.ca
MacKinnon, Charlene Counsellor 323 charlene.mackinnon@cssd.ab.ca
Matheson, Anne Transitions Program 352 anne.matheson@cssd.ab.ca
McFarland, Branton PE/OffCampus/Sp Perf 341 branton.mcfarland@cssd.ab.ca
McLaughlin, Dan Religious Studies 316 daniel.mclaughlin@cssd.ab.ca
McPhee, Janet Biology 397 janet.mcphee@cssd.ab.ca
Mooney, Mike English 357 michael.mooney@cssd.ab.ca
Munn, Bonnie ESL 346 bonnie.munn@cssd.ab.ca
Nielsen, Dave Art/IB 382 david.nielsen@cssd.ab.ca
Parsons, Daniel Science/Hockey Sp Perf 439 daniel.parsons@cssd.ab.ca
Pawliw, Ed Construction/Robotics 327 ed.pawliw@csssd.ab.ca
Penney-Oberg, Heather English 392 heather.penney-oberg@cssd.ab.ca
Perry, Kathryn Work Experience 489 kathryn.perry@cssd.ab.ca
Petrone, Joe Phys Ed/Sports Medicine 345 joseph.petrone@cssd.ab.ca
Rakochey, Aaron PE/Sports Performance 342 aaron.rakochey@cssd.ab.ca
Ramsay, John Inst. Music/Legal Studies 339 john.ramsay@cssd.ab.ca
Ruschkowski, Dave Physics 610 david.ruschkowski@cssd.ab.ca
Seneviratne, Roshane Science/Biology/IB 365 roshane.seneviratne@cssd.ab.ca
Skipper, Kathryn English/IB 355 kathryn.skipper@cssd.ab.ca
Smith, Sheila Mathematics 350 sheila.smith@cssd.ab.ca
Spina, Erica Foods/Art 204 erica.spina@cssd.ab.ca
St. Louis, Phil Counsellor 325 phil.st.louis@cssd.ab.ca
Stewart, Rose Marie ESL/French 346 rosemarie.stewart@cssd.ab.ca
Stratuliak, Roxanne PE/Off Campus/Sports 343 roxanne.stratuliak@cssd.ab.ca
Sucha, David English 602 david.sucha@cssd.ab.ca
Szata, Cathy Learning Strategies 390 cathy.szata@cssd.ab.ca
Taggart-Seth, Carlene Mathematics/IB 347 carlene.taggart@cssd.ab.ca
Tam, Amanda Leadership/Fashion 358 amanda.tam@cssd.ab.ca
Tkachuk, Scott Computer Sci/Fin. Mgmt 420 scott.tkachuk@cssd.ab.ca
Tsang, Wendy Chemistry/Science 223 wendy.tsang@cssd.ab.ca
Ulatowski, Daniel Biology 369 daniel.ulatowski@cssd.ab.ca
Vadorin, Dominique Social Studies/IB 370 dominique.vadorin@cssd.ab.ca
Wade, Anna ELL/FNMI 443 anna.wade@cssd.ab.ca
Weigel, Blake Science/Chemistry 395 blake.weigel@cssd.ab.ca
West, Scott Social Studies 377 scott.west@cssd.ab.ca
Whitburn, Carolyn Sports Perf/Learning Strats 425 carolyn.whitburn@cssd.ab.ca
Willott, Christopher Mathematics 386 christopher.willott@cssd.ab.ca
Yeo, Chris Mechanics 206 chris.yeo@cssd.ab.ca
Zappa, Angela Social Studies 373 angela.zappa@cssd.ab.ca
Support Staff
Name Position VM Email
Billinton, Marie SIS Data Clerk 308 marie.billinton@cssd.ab.ca
Bordley, Constable Simon School Resource Officer 427
Canelon Kimos, Gladys Education Assistant 607 gladys.canelonkimos@cssd.ab.ca
Comeau, Marita Administrative Secretary 309 marita.comeau@cssd.ab.ca
Cunningham, Elizabeth Reception/Office Assistant 300 elizabeth.cunningham@cssd.ab.ca
Daye, Luke Caretaker 321 luke.daye@cssd.ab.ca
Dvorak, Darlene Education Assistant 612 darlene.dvorak@cssd.ab.ca
Grasmuck, Jennifer Education Assistant 478 jennifer.grasmuck@cssd.ab.ca
Griffin, Elizabeth Education Assistant 614 elizabeth.griffin@cssd.ab.ca
Hernandez Mungula, Raul Automotives Assistant 615 raul.hernandezm@cssd.ab.ca
Jahan, Yasmin Office Assistant 320 yasmin.jahan@cssd.ab.ca
Kopp, Joanne Career Practitioner 403 joanne.kopp@cssd.ab.ca
Mooney, Andrew Computer Technician 207 andrew.mooney@cssd.ab.ca
Parikh, Amisha Office Assistant 608 amisha.parikh@cssd.ab.ca
Prediger, Tracey School Assistant 609 tracey.prediger@cssd.ab.ca
Razniewski, Tomasz Education Assistant 620 tomasz.razniewski@cssd.ab.ca
Richard, Kayla Accounts Clerk 314 kayla.richard@cssd.ab.ca
Schaeffler, Nicole Success Coach 404 nicole.schaeffler@cssd.ab.ca
Semmler, Debra Education Assistant II 603 debra.semmler@cssd.ab.ca
Snyder, Mikki Education Assistant 605 mikki.snyder@cssd.ab.ca
Stewart, Cindy Business Manager 313 cynthia.stewart@cssd.ab.ca
Turner, Suzana Office Assistant 331 suzana.turner@cssd.ab.ca
Walter, Elena Science Lab Assistant 379 elena.walter@cssd.ab.ca
Xu, Yu Ning Librarian 315 yuning.xu@cssd.ab.ca
Zabel, Sjaune Education Assistant II 604 sjaune.zabel@cssd.ab.ca
Zenha, Marta School Assistant 601 marta.oliveiralo@cssd.ab.ca