Administration

Name Position Voice Mail Email
Verna, Tony Principal 306 tony.verna@cssd.ab.ca
Czentye, Susanne Vice Principal 308 susanne.czentye@cssd.ab.ca
McLeod, Tim Vice Principal 305 tim.mcleod@cssd.ab.ca
Toporowsky, Pat Vice Principal 304 pat.toporowsky@cssd.ab.ca
Verontaye, Jennifer Vice Principal 307 jennifer.verontaye@cssd.ab.ca

Faculty

Name Position Voice Mail Email
Ansell, Bob Science/ELL/Credit Rec 403 robert.ansell@cssd.ab.ca
Auger, Jean-Michel Mathematics 349 jean-michel.auger@cssd.ab.ca
Berting-Akre, Carmen Educational Support II 414 carmen.berting-akre@cssd.ab.ca
Bodini Salas, Sandra Int'l Languages/Spanish 372 sandra.bodinisalas@cssd.ab.ca
Bulger, Brendan Physics/IB 516 brendan.bulger@cssd.ab.ca
Buoninsegni, Steve Drama 338 steve.buoninsegni@cssd.ab.ca
Carolan, Connie English 354 connie.carolan@cssd.ab.ca
Chan, Genelee Chemistry 493 genelee.chan@cssd.ab.ca
Cherniawsky, Tracy English/ELL 361 tracy.cherniawsky@cssd.ab.ca
Chyung, Ghien Food Studies 209 ghien.chyung@cssd.ab.ca
Coughlan, Tim Religious Studies 479 tim.coughlan@cssd.ab.ca
Curtis, James Social Studies 373 james.curtis@cssd.ab.ca
D'Aversa, Marco Social Studies 227 marco.daversa@cssd.ab.ca
Delaney, Heather Mathematics 423 heather.delaney@cssd.ab.ca
De Somma, Luigi French/IB/Legal Studies 202 luigi.desomma@cssd.ab.ca
Dudar, Lesley English 391 lesley.dudar@cssd.ab.ca
Eberle, Deborah Chaplain/Religious St 381 deborah.eberle@cssd.ab.ca
Edwards, Terry Choral Music/French 328 terry.edwards@cssd.ab.ca
Esposito, Fiorina Fashion/Foods 205 fiorina.esposito@cssd.ab.ca
Fodor, Stephen Mathematics 387 stephen.fodor@cssd.ab.ca
Fyfe, Sean Educational Support I 319 sean.fyfe@cssd.ab.ca
Greco-Scarcelli, Catrina Social Studies 399 catrina.greco-scarce@cssd.ab.ca
Head, Steve Comm Tech/Design St 208 steve.head@cssd.ab.ca
Hlede, Tony Mathematics 388 tony.hlede@cssd.ab.ca
Iannone, Lisa Counsellor 326 lisa.iannone@cssd.ab.ca
Jagorinec, Janet Biology/Science 398 janet.jagorinec@cssd.ab.ca
Kirilenko, Warren Religious Studies 413 warren.kirilenko@cssd.ab.ca
Kuster, Paul Social Studies 371 paul.kuster@cssd.ab.ca
Leeowe, Daniel Mathematics 386 daniel.leeowe@cssd.ab.ca
Lemelin, Renee Social Studies 201 renee.lemelin@cssd.ab.ca
Lovallo, Maria Chemistry 363 maria.lovallo@cssd.ab.ca
MacCready, Derek Phys Ed/Off Campus 340 derek.maccready@cssd.ab.ca
MacDonald, Patricia English/Mathematics 359 patricia.macdonald@cssd.ab.ca
MacKinnon, Charlene Counsellor 323 charlene.mackinnon@cssd.ab.ca
Matheson, Anne Learning Strategies 425 anne.matheson@cssd.ab.ca
McFarland, Branton Phys Ed/Sp Perf 341 branton.mcfarland@cssd.ab.ca
McLaughlin, Dan Religious Studies 316 daniel.mclaughlin@cssd.ab.ca
McPhee, Janet Biology /IB 397 janet.mcphee@cssd.ab.ca
Mills, Murray English/IB 393 murray.mills@cssd.ab.ca
Mooney, Mike English 357 michael.mooney@cssd.ab.ca
Nielsen, Dave Art/IB 382 david.nielsen@cssd.ab.ca
Parenteau, Charlene Science/Chemistry 367 charlene.parenteau@cssd.ab.ca
Parsons, Daniel Sci/Physics/Hockey Sp 439 daniel.parsons@cssd.ab.ca
Pawliw, Ed Construction/Robotics 327 ed.pawliw@csssd.ab.ca
Penney-Oberg, Heather English 392 heather.penney-oberg@cssd.ab.ca
Petrone, Joe Phys Ed/Sports Med 345 joseph.petrone@cssd.ab.ca
Rakochey, Aaron Phys Ed/Sports Perf 342 aaron.rakochey@cssd.ab.ca
Ramsay, John Inst. Music/Legal St 339 john.ramsay@cssd.ab.ca
Robertson, Laura Science/Chemistry 368 laura.robertson@cssd.ab.ca
Rolheiser, Carol Counsellor 322 carol.rolheiser@cssd.ab.ca
Ruschkowski, Dave Physics 610 david.ruschkowski@cssd.ab.ca
Ryan, Sabra Mathematics 351 sabra.ryan@cssd.ab.ca
Seneviratne, Roshane Science/Biology 365 roshane.seneviratne@cssd.ab.ca
Skipper, Kathryn English/IB 355 kathryn.skipper@cssd.ab.ca
Smith, Sheila Mathematics 350 sheila.smith@cssd.ab.ca
Spina, Erica Foods 204 erica.spina@cssd.ab.ca
St. Louis, Phil Counsellor 325 phil.st.louis@cssd.ab.ca
Stewart, Rose Marie ESL 346 rosemarie.stewart@cssd.ab.ca
Stratuliak, Roxanne Phys Ed/Sports 334 roxanne.stratuliak@cssd.ab.ca
Sucha, David English 602 david.sucha@cssd.ab.ca
Szata, Cathy Learning Strategies 390 cathy.szata@cssd.ab.ca
Taggart-Seth, Carlene Mathematics/IB 347 carlene.taggart@cssd.ab.ca
Tam, Amanda Fin. Mgmt/Leadership 358 amanda.tam@cssd.ab.ca
Tkachuk, Scott Computer Studies/Math 420 scott.tkachuk@cssd.ab.ca
Tsang, Wendy Chemistry/Science 223 wendy.tsang@cssd.ab.ca
Ulatowski, Daniel Science/Biology 369 daniel.ulatowski@cssd.ab.ca
Vadorin, Dominique Social Studies 370 dominique.vadorin@cssd.ab.ca
Wade, Anna ELL/FNMI 443 anna.wade@cssd.ab.ca
Wakeford, Wayne Work Experience 489 wayne.wakeford@cssd.ab.ca
Weigel, Blake Science/Chemistry 395 blake.weigel@cssd.ab.ca
West, Scott Social Studies 377 scott.west@cssd.ab.ca
Whitburn, Carolyn Off Campus/ Phys Ed 344 carolyn.whitburn@cssd.ab.ca
Williams, Shelley Social Studies 203 shelley.williams@cssd.ab.ca
Yeo, Chris Mechanics 206 chris.yeo@cssd.ab.ca

Support Staff

Name Position Voice Mail Email
Billinton, Marie SIS Data Clerk 303 marie.billinton@cssd.ab.ca
Bordley, Constable Simon School Resource Officer 427
Boulin, Patrick Education Assistant 611 patrick.boulin@cssd.ab.ca
Canelon Kimos, Gladys Education Assistant 607 gladys.canelonkimos@cssd.ab.ca
Cappon, Gayle School Assistant gayle.cappon@cssd.ab.ca
Comeau, Marita Administrative Secretary 309 marita.comeau@cssd.ab.ca
Cunningham, Elizabeth Office Assistant 310 elizabeth.cunningham@cssd.ab.ca
Daye, Luke Caretaker 321
Dvorak, Darlene Education Assistant 612 darlene.dvorak@cssd.ab.ca
Grasmuck, Jennifer Education Assistant 478 jennifer.grasmuck@cssd.ab.ca
Griffin, Elizabeth Education Assistant 614 elizabeth.griffin@cssd.ab.ca
Hernandez Mungula, Raul Automotives Assistant 615 raul.hernandezm@cssd.ab.ca
Hummel, Lilliana Accounts Clerk 314 lilliana.hummel@cssd.ab.ca
Jahan, Yasmin Office Assistant 320 yasmin.jahan@cssd.ab.ca
Kopp, Joanne Career Practitioner 447 joanne.kopp@cssd.ab.ca
Kupis, Agnes Education Assistant II 613 agnes.kupis@cssd.ab.ca
Luna, Girlie Education Assistant 622 girlie.luna@cssd.ab.ca
Mooney, Andrew Computer Technician 207 andrew.mooney@cssd.ab.ca
Parikh, Amisha Office Assistant 608 amisha.parikh@cssd.ab.ca
Razniewski, Tomasz Education Assistant 620 tomasz.razniewski@cssd.ab.ca
Savolanien, Salla Education Assistant 619 salla.savolanien@cssd.ab.ca
Semmler, Debra Education Assistant II 603 debra.semmler@cssd.ab.ca
Snyder, Mikki Education Assistant 605 mikki.snyder@cssd.ab.ca
Stewart, Cindy Business Manager 313 cynthia.stewart@cssd.ab.ca
Tapia-Gamboa, Olivia Office Assistant/Reception 300 oliva.tapiagamboa@cssd.ab.ca
Turner, Suzana Office Assistant 331 suzana.turner@cssd.ab.ca
Walter, Elena Science Lab Assistant 379 elena.walter@cssd.ab.ca
Wood, Sarah Success Coach 404 sarah.wood@cssd.ab.ca
Xu, Yu Ning Learning Commons Librarian 315 yuning.xu@cssd.ab.ca
Zenha, Marta School Assistant 601 marta.oliveiralo@cssd.ab.ca

Staff Phone & Email List

Administration

Name Position Voice Mail Email
Verna, Tony Principal 306 tony.verna@cssd.ab.ca
Czentye, Susanne Vice Principal 308 susanne.czentye@cssd.ab.ca
McLeod, Tim Vice Principal 305 tim.mcleod@cssd.ab.ca
Toporowsky, Pat Vice Principal 304 pat.toporowsky@cssd.ab.ca
Verontaye, Jennifer Vice Principal 307 jennifer.verontaye@cssd.ab.ca

Faculty

Name Position Voice Mail Email
Ansell, Bob Science/ELL/Credit Rec 403 robert.ansell@cssd.ab.ca
Auger, Jean-Michel Mathematics 349 jean-michel.auger@cssd.ab.ca
Berting-Akre, Carmen Educational Support II 414 carmen.berting-akre@cssd.ab.ca
Bodini Salas, Sandra Int'l Languages/Spanish 372 sandra.bodinisalas@cssd.ab.ca
Bulger, Brendan Physics/IB 516 brendan.bulger@cssd.ab.ca
Buoninsegni, Steve Drama 338 steve.buoninsegni@cssd.ab.ca
Carolan, Connie English 354 connie.carolan@cssd.ab.ca
Chan, Genelee Chemistry 493 genelee.chan@cssd.ab.ca
Cherniawsky, Tracy English/ELL 361 tracy.cherniawsky@cssd.ab.ca
Chyung, Ghien Food Studies 209 ghien.chyung@cssd.ab.ca
Coughlan, Tim Religious Studies 479 tim.coughlan@cssd.ab.ca
Curtis, James Social Studies 373 james.curtis@cssd.ab.ca
D'Aversa, Marco Social Studies 227 marco.daversa@cssd.ab.ca
Delaney, Heather Mathematics 423 heather.delaney@cssd.ab.ca
De Somma, Luigi French/IB/Legal Studies 202 luigi.desomma@cssd.ab.ca
Dudar, Lesley English 391 lesley.dudar@cssd.ab.ca
Eberle, Deborah Chaplain/Religious St 381 deborah.eberle@cssd.ab.ca
Edwards, Terry Choral Music/French 328 terry.edwards@cssd.ab.ca
Esposito, Fiorina Fashion/Foods 205 fiorina.esposito@cssd.ab.ca
Fodor, Stephen Mathematics 387 stephen.fodor@cssd.ab.ca
Fyfe, Sean Educational Support I 319 sean.fyfe@cssd.ab.ca
Greco-Scarcelli, Catrina Social Studies 399 catrina.greco-scarce@cssd.ab.ca
Head, Steve Comm Tech/Design St 208 steve.head@cssd.ab.ca
Hlede, Tony Mathematics 388 tony.hlede@cssd.ab.ca
Iannone, Lisa Counsellor 326 lisa.iannone@cssd.ab.ca
Jagorinec, Janet Biology/Science 398 janet.jagorinec@cssd.ab.ca
Kirilenko, Warren Religious Studies 413 warren.kirilenko@cssd.ab.ca
Kuster, Paul Social Studies 371 paul.kuster@cssd.ab.ca
Leeowe, Daniel Mathematics 386 daniel.leeowe@cssd.ab.ca
Lemelin, Renee Social Studies 201 renee.lemelin@cssd.ab.ca
Lovallo, Maria Chemistry 363 maria.lovallo@cssd.ab.ca
MacCready, Derek Phys Ed/Off Campus 340 derek.maccready@cssd.ab.ca
MacDonald, Patricia English/Mathematics 359 patricia.macdonald@cssd.ab.ca
MacKinnon, Charlene Counsellor 323 charlene.mackinnon@cssd.ab.ca
Matheson, Anne Learning Strategies 425 anne.matheson@cssd.ab.ca
McFarland, Branton Phys Ed/Sp Perf 341 branton.mcfarland@cssd.ab.ca
McLaughlin, Dan Religious Studies 316 daniel.mclaughlin@cssd.ab.ca
McPhee, Janet Biology /IB 397 janet.mcphee@cssd.ab.ca
Mills, Murray English/IB 393 murray.mills@cssd.ab.ca
Mooney, Mike English 357 michael.mooney@cssd.ab.ca
Nielsen, Dave Art/IB 382 david.nielsen@cssd.ab.ca
Parenteau, Charlene Science/Chemistry 367 charlene.parenteau@cssd.ab.ca
Parsons, Daniel Sci/Physics/Hockey Sp 439 daniel.parsons@cssd.ab.ca
Pawliw, Ed Construction/Robotics 327 ed.pawliw@csssd.ab.ca
Penney-Oberg, Heather English 392 heather.penney-oberg@cssd.ab.ca
Petrone, Joe Phys Ed/Sports Med 345 joseph.petrone@cssd.ab.ca
Rakochey, Aaron Phys Ed/Sports Perf 342 aaron.rakochey@cssd.ab.ca
Ramsay, John Inst. Music/Legal St 339 john.ramsay@cssd.ab.ca
Robertson, Laura Science/Chemistry 368 laura.robertson@cssd.ab.ca
Rolheiser, Carol Counsellor 322 carol.rolheiser@cssd.ab.ca
Ruschkowski, Dave Physics 610 david.ruschkowski@cssd.ab.ca
Ryan, Sabra Mathematics 351 sabra.ryan@cssd.ab.ca
Seneviratne, Roshane Science/Biology 365 roshane.seneviratne@cssd.ab.ca
Skipper, Kathryn English/IB 355 kathryn.skipper@cssd.ab.ca
Smith, Sheila Mathematics 350 sheila.smith@cssd.ab.ca
Spina, Erica Foods 204 erica.spina@cssd.ab.ca
St. Louis, Phil Counsellor 325 phil.st.louis@cssd.ab.ca
Stewart, Rose Marie ESL 346 rosemarie.stewart@cssd.ab.ca
Stratuliak, Roxanne Phys Ed/Sports 334 roxanne.stratuliak@cssd.ab.ca
Sucha, David English 602 david.sucha@cssd.ab.ca
Szata, Cathy Learning Strategies 390 cathy.szata@cssd.ab.ca
Taggart-Seth, Carlene Mathematics/IB 347 carlene.taggart@cssd.ab.ca
Tam, Amanda Fin. Mgmt/Leadership 358 amanda.tam@cssd.ab.ca
Tkachuk, Scott Computer Studies/Math 420 scott.tkachuk@cssd.ab.ca
Tsang, Wendy Chemistry/Science 223 wendy.tsang@cssd.ab.ca
Ulatowski, Daniel Science/Biology 369 daniel.ulatowski@cssd.ab.ca
Vadorin, Dominique Social Studies 370 dominique.vadorin@cssd.ab.ca
Wade, Anna ELL/FNMI 443 anna.wade@cssd.ab.ca
Wakeford, Wayne Work Experience 489 wayne.wakeford@cssd.ab.ca
Weigel, Blake Science/Chemistry 395 blake.weigel@cssd.ab.ca
West, Scott Social Studies 377 scott.west@cssd.ab.ca
Whitburn, Carolyn Off Campus/ Phys Ed 344 carolyn.whitburn@cssd.ab.ca
Williams, Shelley Social Studies 203 shelley.williams@cssd.ab.ca
Yeo, Chris Mechanics 206 chris.yeo@cssd.ab.ca

Support Staff

Name Position Voice Mail Email
Billinton, Marie SIS Data Clerk 303 marie.billinton@cssd.ab.ca
Bordley, Constable Simon School Resource Officer 427
Boulin, Patrick Education Assistant 611 patrick.boulin@cssd.ab.ca
Canelon Kimos, Gladys Education Assistant 607 gladys.canelonkimos@cssd.ab.ca
Cappon, Gayle School Assistant gayle.cappon@cssd.ab.ca
Comeau, Marita Administrative Secretary 309 marita.comeau@cssd.ab.ca
Cunningham, Elizabeth Office Assistant 310 elizabeth.cunningham@cssd.ab.ca
Daye, Luke Caretaker 321
Dvorak, Darlene Education Assistant 612 darlene.dvorak@cssd.ab.ca
Grasmuck, Jennifer Education Assistant 478 jennifer.grasmuck@cssd.ab.ca
Griffin, Elizabeth Education Assistant 614 elizabeth.griffin@cssd.ab.ca
Hernandez Mungula, Raul Automotives Assistant 615 raul.hernandezm@cssd.ab.ca
Hummel, Lilliana Accounts Clerk 314 lilliana.hummel@cssd.ab.ca
Jahan, Yasmin Office Assistant 320 yasmin.jahan@cssd.ab.ca
Kopp, Joanne Career Practitioner 447 joanne.kopp@cssd.ab.ca
Kupis, Agnes Education Assistant II 613 agnes.kupis@cssd.ab.ca
Luna, Girlie Education Assistant 622 girlie.luna@cssd.ab.ca
Mooney, Andrew Computer Technician 207 andrew.mooney@cssd.ab.ca
Parikh, Amisha Office Assistant 608 amisha.parikh@cssd.ab.ca
Razniewski, Tomasz Education Assistant 620 tomasz.razniewski@cssd.ab.ca
Savolanien, Salla Education Assistant 619 salla.savolanien@cssd.ab.ca
Semmler, Debra Education Assistant II 603 debra.semmler@cssd.ab.ca
Snyder, Mikki Education Assistant 605 mikki.snyder@cssd.ab.ca
Stewart, Cindy Business Manager 313 cynthia.stewart@cssd.ab.ca
Tapia-Gamboa, Olivia Office Assistant/Reception 300 oliva.tapiagamboa@cssd.ab.ca
Turner, Suzana Office Assistant 331 suzana.turner@cssd.ab.ca
Walter, Elena Science Lab Assistant 379 elena.walter@cssd.ab.ca
Wood, Sarah Success Coach 404 sarah.wood@cssd.ab.ca
Xu, Yu Ning Learning Commons Librarian 315 yuning.xu@cssd.ab.ca
Zenha, Marta School Assistant 601 marta.oliveiralo@cssd.ab.ca