Administrative Staff

Alex Kingston

Principal

alex.kingston@cssd.ab.ca

Martin Kovacik

Assistant Principal

martin.kovacik@cssd.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Lisa Ruzicki

ES2

lisa.ruzicki@cssd.ab.ca

Michelle Fatica

Kindergarten

michelle.fatica@cssd.ab.ca

Darla Hall-Dickey

Grade 1

darla.hall-dickey@cssd.ab.ca

Kristin Townsend

Grade 2/1

kristin.townsend@cssd.ab.ca

Laurie-Ann Graham

Grade 3/2

laurie-ann.graham@cssd.ab.ca

Marg VanGestel

Grade 3

margaret.vangestel@cssd.ab.ca

Maria Perri

Grade 4

maria.perri@cssd.ab.ca

Dorothy Voytechek

Grade 5/4

dorothy.voytechek@cssd.ab.ca

Natalie Majcher

Grade 5

natalie.majcher@cssd.ab.ca

Deirdre Cooksley

Grade 6/5

deirdre.cooksley@cssd.ab.ca

Dee Boakye

Grade 6

deirdre.boakye@cssd.ab.ca

Shirley Matiasz

DLT

shirley-lois.matiasz@cssd.ab.ca

Support Staff

Elza Haley

Admin Secretary

elza.haley@cssd.ab.ca

Connie Ki

Office Assistant

connie.ki@cssd.ab.ca

Kendra James

Learning Commons

kendra.james@cssd.ab.ca

Johanne Beauregard

Educational Assistant

johanne.beauregard@cssd.ab.ca

Charlotte Dionne

Educational Assistant

charlotte.dionne@cssd.ab.ca

Sherry Starr

Educational Assistant

sherry.starr@cssd.ab.ca

Lida Bellusci

Educational Assistant

lida.bellusci@cssd.ab.ca

Carla MacAulay

Noon Hour Assistant

carla.macaulay@cssd.ab.ca

Junnipher Pelobello

Caretaker

junnipher.pelobello@cssd.ab.ca

Freddine McFarlane

Cleaning staff

freddine.mcfarlane@cssd.ab.ca

Staff List 2019-2020

Administrative Staff

Alex Kingston

Principal

alex.kingston@cssd.ab.ca

Martin Kovacik

Assistant Principal

martin.kovacik@cssd.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Lisa Ruzicki

ES2

lisa.ruzicki@cssd.ab.ca

Michelle Fatica

Kindergarten

michelle.fatica@cssd.ab.ca

Darla Hall-Dickey

Grade 1

darla.hall-dickey@cssd.ab.ca

Kristin Townsend

Grade 2/1

kristin.townsend@cssd.ab.ca

Laurie-Ann Graham

Grade 3/2

laurie-ann.graham@cssd.ab.ca

Marg VanGestel

Grade 3

margaret.vangestel@cssd.ab.ca

Maria Perri

Grade 4

maria.perri@cssd.ab.ca

Dorothy Voytechek

Grade 5/4

dorothy.voytechek@cssd.ab.ca

Natalie Majcher

Grade 5

natalie.majcher@cssd.ab.ca

Deirdre Cooksley

Grade 6/5

deirdre.cooksley@cssd.ab.ca

Dee Boakye

Grade 6

deirdre.boakye@cssd.ab.ca

Shirley Matiasz

DLT

shirley-lois.matiasz@cssd.ab.ca

Support Staff

Elza Haley

Admin Secretary

elza.haley@cssd.ab.ca

Connie Ki

Office Assistant

connie.ki@cssd.ab.ca

Kendra James

Learning Commons

kendra.james@cssd.ab.ca

Johanne Beauregard

Educational Assistant

johanne.beauregard@cssd.ab.ca

Charlotte Dionne

Educational Assistant

charlotte.dionne@cssd.ab.ca

Sherry Starr

Educational Assistant

sherry.starr@cssd.ab.ca

Lida Bellusci

Educational Assistant

lida.bellusci@cssd.ab.ca

Carla MacAulay

Noon Hour Assistant

carla.macaulay@cssd.ab.ca

Junnipher Pelobello

Caretaker

junnipher.pelobello@cssd.ab.ca

Freddine McFarlane

Cleaning staff

freddine.mcfarlane@cssd.ab.ca