Principal - Stephen Jez - stephen.jez@cssd.ab.ca

Vice-Principal - Christie Bell- Christie.bell@cssd.ab.ca

Secretary - Jacki Morrison - jacki.morrison@cssd.ab.ca

School Psychologist - Molly Hayes - molly.hayes@cssd.ab.ca

DLCT - Doug Briggs - douglas.briggs@cssd.ab.ca

Gym Teacher - David Arienzale - david.arienzale@cssd.ab.ca

Family & School Support Worker- Linda Ackermann - linda.ackermann@cssd.ab.ca

Family & School Support Worker - Alex Hamilton - alex.hamilton@cssd.ab.ca


Class 1 Teacher - Lenore Herter - lenore.herter@cssd.ab.ca

Class 1 Support Worker - Marissa Bialowas - Marissa.bialowas@cssd.ab.ca

Class 2 Teacher - Olivia Mroczek - Olivia.mroczek@cssd.ab.ca

Class 2 Support Worker - Nathalie MacFarlane - Nathalie.macfarlane@cssd.ab.ca

Class 3 Teacher - Jean Timmerman - jean.timmerman@cssd.ab.ca

Class 3 Support Worker - Serge Dossou - Senou.dossou@cssd.ab.ca

Class 4 Teacher - Niki Doyle - Nicole.doyle@cssd.ab.ca

Class 4 Support Worker - Rachel Windsor - Rachel.windsor@cssd.ab.ca

Class 5 Teacher - Colleen Cove - colleen.cove@cssd.ab.ca

Class 5 Support Worker - Matt Scarth - matthew.scarth@cssd.ab.ca

Class 6 Teacher - Sinead Hartwick - Sinead.hartwick@cssd.ab.ca

Class 6 Support Worker - Ryan Shokoples - ryan.shokoples@cssd.ab.ca

Class 7 Teacher - Serenna Hughes - serenna.hughes@cssd.ab.ca

Class 7 Support Worker - Joel Brooks - joel.brooks@cssd.ab.ca


Staff

Principal - Stephen Jez - stephen.jez@cssd.ab.ca

Vice-Principal - Christie Bell- Christie.bell@cssd.ab.ca

Secretary - Jacki Morrison - jacki.morrison@cssd.ab.ca

School Psychologist - Molly Hayes - molly.hayes@cssd.ab.ca

DLCT - Doug Briggs - douglas.briggs@cssd.ab.ca

Gym Teacher - David Arienzale - david.arienzale@cssd.ab.ca

Family & School Support Worker- Linda Ackermann - linda.ackermann@cssd.ab.ca

Family & School Support Worker - Alex Hamilton - alex.hamilton@cssd.ab.ca


Class 1 Teacher - Lenore Herter - lenore.herter@cssd.ab.ca

Class 1 Support Worker - Marissa Bialowas - Marissa.bialowas@cssd.ab.ca

Class 2 Teacher - Olivia Mroczek - Olivia.mroczek@cssd.ab.ca

Class 2 Support Worker - Nathalie MacFarlane - Nathalie.macfarlane@cssd.ab.ca

Class 3 Teacher - Jean Timmerman - jean.timmerman@cssd.ab.ca

Class 3 Support Worker - Serge Dossou - Senou.dossou@cssd.ab.ca

Class 4 Teacher - Niki Doyle - Nicole.doyle@cssd.ab.ca

Class 4 Support Worker - Rachel Windsor - Rachel.windsor@cssd.ab.ca

Class 5 Teacher - Colleen Cove - colleen.cove@cssd.ab.ca

Class 5 Support Worker - Matt Scarth - matthew.scarth@cssd.ab.ca

Class 6 Teacher - Sinead Hartwick - Sinead.hartwick@cssd.ab.ca

Class 6 Support Worker - Ryan Shokoples - ryan.shokoples@cssd.ab.ca

Class 7 Teacher - Serenna Hughes - serenna.hughes@cssd.ab.ca

Class 7 Support Worker - Joel Brooks - joel.brooks@cssd.ab.ca