Administration

Principal – Mr. Robert Brabec

Email: robert.brabec@cssd.ab.ca


Vice-Principal – Mrs. Debra Tapping

Email: debra.tapping@cssd.ab.ca


Elementary Staff:

Kindergarten Mrs. Lynne McLaughlin

Email: lynne.mclaughlin@cssd.ab.ca


Grade 1 – Ms. Chloe Holland

Email: chloe.holland@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 2/1 - Ms. Laurel LaRiviere

Email: laurel.lariviere@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 2 – Ms. Ingrid Akar

Email: ingrid.akar@cssd.ab.ca


Grade 3 – Ms. Carla Waddell

Email: carla.waddell@cssd.ab.ca


Grade 4 – Ms. Jenilly Dytynyshyn

Email: jenilly.dytynyshyn@cssd.ab.ca


Grade 5 – Ms. Mariah Motteram

Email: mariah.motteram@cssd.ab.ca


Grade 6 - Ms. Kathryn Ackerman

Email: kathryn.ackerman@cssd.ab.ca

Div. 2 Support - Ms. Anna Tulczynshka

Email: anna.tulczynska@cssd.ab.ca

Elem. Music - Ms. Shelia Obrigewitsch

Email: shelia.obrigewitsch@cssd.ab.ca


Junior High Staff

Grade 7S - Mr. Derrick Sullivan

Email: derrick.sullivan@cssd.ab.ca


Grade 7K – Mrs. Marta Kedves

Email: marta.kedves@cssd.ab.ca


Grade 8J - Ms. Natasha Joachim

Email: natasha.joachim@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 8M - Miss Maria MacPherson

Email: maria.macpherson@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 8O - Miss Bronwen O'Connor

Email: bronwen.oconnor@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 9H - Ms. Candice Hawkins

Email: candice.hawkins@cssd.ab.ca


Grade 9B - Amber Bohaychuk

Email: amber.bohaychuk@cssd.ab.ca


Grade 9M – Mr. Mark Meier

Email: Mark.Meier@cssd.ab.ca


Grade 9W - Mrs. Amanda Williams

Email: amandal.williams@cssd.ab.ca

Special Program Teachers

CTF(Construction) - Mr. Jeffrey Schultz

Email: jeffrey.schultz@cssd.ab.ca


CTF (Foods & Fashion) – Ms. Jennifer Salwach-Bruce

Email: Jennifer.Salwach-Bruce@cssd.ab.ca


Physical Education – Shelley Barthel

Email: shelley.barthel@cssd.ab.ca


Elementary Music, Instrumental Music – Ms. Candice Yip

Email: candice.yip@cssd.ab.ca


ES1- Ms. Carmela Quartararo

Email: Carmela.Quartararo@cssd.ab.ca


DLT - Ms. Kristen Freitag

Email: kristen.freitag@cssd.ab.ca

DLT – Mrs. Nicole Merz

Email: Nicole.Merz@cssd.ab.ca


DLCT- Ms. Germaine Dulong

Email: Germaine.Dulong@cssd.ab.ca


Counselor – Mrs. Sharon Dunnett

Email: Sharon.Dunnett@cssd.ab.ca


Support Staff

Administrative Secretary – Ms. Pamela Landgraf

Email:pamela.landgraf@cssd.ab.ca


Office Assistant – Mrs. Sherry Ogrodnick

Email: Sherry.Ogrodnick@cssd.ab.ca


Special Ed Assistants – Mrs. Deanna Young, Mrs. Dawn Pratt, Mrs. Lisa Raddatz

Noon Hour Assistants – Mrs. Grazia Motta, Mrs. Lynda Blazeiko, Ms. Leigh Reed, Ms. Rona Dao

Learning Commons – Mrs. Joan McGreevy

Caretakers – Mr. Ferdinand Famarato, Mr. Ronnie Esmeralda

School Nurse – Diana Coops, Alberta Health Service

School Staff

Administration

Principal – Mr. Robert Brabec

Email: robert.brabec@cssd.ab.ca


Vice-Principal – Mrs. Debra Tapping

Email: debra.tapping@cssd.ab.ca


Elementary Staff:

Kindergarten Mrs. Lynne McLaughlin

Email: lynne.mclaughlin@cssd.ab.ca


Grade 1 – Ms. Chloe Holland

Email: chloe.holland@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 2/1 - Ms. Laurel LaRiviere

Email: laurel.lariviere@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 2 – Ms. Ingrid Akar

Email: ingrid.akar@cssd.ab.ca


Grade 3 – Ms. Carla Waddell

Email: carla.waddell@cssd.ab.ca


Grade 4 – Ms. Jenilly Dytynyshyn

Email: jenilly.dytynyshyn@cssd.ab.ca


Grade 5 – Ms. Mariah Motteram

Email: mariah.motteram@cssd.ab.ca


Grade 6 - Ms. Kathryn Ackerman

Email: kathryn.ackerman@cssd.ab.ca

Div. 2 Support - Ms. Anna Tulczynshka

Email: anna.tulczynska@cssd.ab.ca

Elem. Music - Ms. Shelia Obrigewitsch

Email: shelia.obrigewitsch@cssd.ab.ca


Junior High Staff

Grade 7S - Mr. Derrick Sullivan

Email: derrick.sullivan@cssd.ab.ca


Grade 7K – Mrs. Marta Kedves

Email: marta.kedves@cssd.ab.ca


Grade 8J - Ms. Natasha Joachim

Email: natasha.joachim@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 8M - Miss Maria MacPherson

Email: maria.macpherson@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 8O - Miss Bronwen O'Connor

Email: bronwen.oconnor@cssd.ab.ca

Grade 9H - Ms. Candice Hawkins

Email: candice.hawkins@cssd.ab.ca


Grade 9B - Amber Bohaychuk

Email: amber.bohaychuk@cssd.ab.ca


Grade 9M – Mr. Mark Meier

Email: Mark.Meier@cssd.ab.ca


Grade 9W - Mrs. Amanda Williams

Email: amandal.williams@cssd.ab.ca

Special Program Teachers

CTF(Construction) - Mr. Jeffrey Schultz

Email: jeffrey.schultz@cssd.ab.ca


CTF (Foods & Fashion) – Ms. Jennifer Salwach-Bruce

Email: Jennifer.Salwach-Bruce@cssd.ab.ca


Physical Education – Shelley Barthel

Email: shelley.barthel@cssd.ab.ca


Elementary Music, Instrumental Music – Ms. Candice Yip

Email: candice.yip@cssd.ab.ca


ES1- Ms. Carmela Quartararo

Email: Carmela.Quartararo@cssd.ab.ca


DLT - Ms. Kristen Freitag

Email: kristen.freitag@cssd.ab.ca

DLT – Mrs. Nicole Merz

Email: Nicole.Merz@cssd.ab.ca


DLCT- Ms. Germaine Dulong

Email: Germaine.Dulong@cssd.ab.ca


Counselor – Mrs. Sharon Dunnett

Email: Sharon.Dunnett@cssd.ab.ca


Support Staff

Administrative Secretary – Ms. Pamela Landgraf

Email:pamela.landgraf@cssd.ab.ca


Office Assistant – Mrs. Sherry Ogrodnick

Email: Sherry.Ogrodnick@cssd.ab.ca


Special Ed Assistants – Mrs. Deanna Young, Mrs. Dawn Pratt, Mrs. Lisa Raddatz

Noon Hour Assistants – Mrs. Grazia Motta, Mrs. Lynda Blazeiko, Ms. Leigh Reed, Ms. Rona Dao

Learning Commons – Mrs. Joan McGreevy

Caretakers – Mr. Ferdinand Famarato, Mr. Ronnie Esmeralda

School Nurse – Diana Coops, Alberta Health Service