Barry Sera sera.barry@cssd.ab.ca
Bastiaan Niki niki.bastiaan@cssd.ab.ca
Belcourt Armand armand.belcourt@cssd.ab.ca
Bett Lisa lisa.bett@cssd.ab.ca
Castro Maria maria.castro@cssd.ab.ca
Clarkson Theresa theresa.clarkson@cssd.ab.ca
Closson Melissa melissa.closson@cssd.ab.ca
Coe Theresa theresa.coe@cssd.ab.ca
De Freitas Stephan stephan.defreitas@cssd.ab.ca
De Monte Egle egle.demonte@cssd.ab.ca
Dorin Lisa lisa.dorin@cssd.ab.ca
Ellis Kelly kelly.ellis@cssd.ab.ca
Furlong Michelle michelle.furlong@cssd.ab.ca
Ganza Cecilia MariaCecilia.Ganza@cssd.ab.ca
Gonzaga Fred godofredo.gonzaga@cssd.ab.ca
Guderyan Lisa lisa.guderyan@cssd.ab.ca
Gunther Corey corey.gunther@cssd.ab.ca
Halvorson Jennifer jennifer.halvorson@cssd.ab.ca
Hamrak Anita anita.hamrak@cssd.ab.ca
Hnatuk Paula paula.hnatuk@cssd.ab.ca
Ip Patricia patricia.ip@cssd.ab.ca
Jeramaz Nada nada.jeramaz@cssd.ab.ca
Kassa Niki niki.kassa@cssd.ab.ca
Kelly Stephanie stephanie.kelly@cssd.ab.ca
Martin Mary Ellen maryellen.martin@cssd.ab.ca
McFarland Dave david.mcfarland@cssd.ab.ca
Murphy Chad chad.murphy@cssd.ab.ca
Nasse Marilyn marilyn.nasse@cssd.ab.ca
Novak Rolyn rolyn.novak@cssd.ab.ca
Orr Diane diane.orr@cssd.ab.ca
Pilling Kevin kevin.pilling@cssd.ab.ca
Porterfield Adelina adelina.proterfield@cssd.ab.c
Pritchard Michelle michelle.pritchard@cssd.ab.ca
Ribecco Marco marco.ribecco@cssd.ab.ca
Seright Jean Jean.Seright@cssd.ab.ca
Soares BJ bj.soares@cssd.ab.ca
Sobchuk Nancy nancy.sobchuk@cssd.ab.ca
Spiegelmann Kathy kathy.spiegelmann@cssd.ab.ca
Stambene Melina melina.stambene@cssd.ab.ca
Tan Joseph joseph.tan@cssd.ab.ca
Verbonac Maria maria.verbonac@cssd.ab.ca
Wallace Joan joan.wallace@cssd.ab.ca
Whiteside Pina pina.whiteside@cssd.ab.ca
Wong Peggy peggy.wong@cssd.ab.ca
Zinke Sharon sharon.zinke@cssd.ab.ca

Staff E-Mail List

Barry Sera sera.barry@cssd.ab.ca
Bastiaan Niki niki.bastiaan@cssd.ab.ca
Belcourt Armand armand.belcourt@cssd.ab.ca
Bett Lisa lisa.bett@cssd.ab.ca
Castro Maria maria.castro@cssd.ab.ca
Clarkson Theresa theresa.clarkson@cssd.ab.ca
Closson Melissa melissa.closson@cssd.ab.ca
Coe Theresa theresa.coe@cssd.ab.ca
De Freitas Stephan stephan.defreitas@cssd.ab.ca
De Monte Egle egle.demonte@cssd.ab.ca
Dorin Lisa lisa.dorin@cssd.ab.ca
Ellis Kelly kelly.ellis@cssd.ab.ca
Furlong Michelle michelle.furlong@cssd.ab.ca
Ganza Cecilia MariaCecilia.Ganza@cssd.ab.ca
Gonzaga Fred godofredo.gonzaga@cssd.ab.ca
Guderyan Lisa lisa.guderyan@cssd.ab.ca
Gunther Corey corey.gunther@cssd.ab.ca
Halvorson Jennifer jennifer.halvorson@cssd.ab.ca
Hamrak Anita anita.hamrak@cssd.ab.ca
Hnatuk Paula paula.hnatuk@cssd.ab.ca
Ip Patricia patricia.ip@cssd.ab.ca
Jeramaz Nada nada.jeramaz@cssd.ab.ca
Kassa Niki niki.kassa@cssd.ab.ca
Kelly Stephanie stephanie.kelly@cssd.ab.ca
Martin Mary Ellen maryellen.martin@cssd.ab.ca
McFarland Dave david.mcfarland@cssd.ab.ca
Murphy Chad chad.murphy@cssd.ab.ca
Nasse Marilyn marilyn.nasse@cssd.ab.ca
Novak Rolyn rolyn.novak@cssd.ab.ca
Orr Diane diane.orr@cssd.ab.ca
Pilling Kevin kevin.pilling@cssd.ab.ca
Porterfield Adelina adelina.proterfield@cssd.ab.c
Pritchard Michelle michelle.pritchard@cssd.ab.ca
Ribecco Marco marco.ribecco@cssd.ab.ca
Seright Jean Jean.Seright@cssd.ab.ca
Soares BJ bj.soares@cssd.ab.ca
Sobchuk Nancy nancy.sobchuk@cssd.ab.ca
Spiegelmann Kathy kathy.spiegelmann@cssd.ab.ca
Stambene Melina melina.stambene@cssd.ab.ca
Tan Joseph joseph.tan@cssd.ab.ca
Verbonac Maria maria.verbonac@cssd.ab.ca
Wallace Joan joan.wallace@cssd.ab.ca
Whiteside Pina pina.whiteside@cssd.ab.ca
Wong Peggy peggy.wong@cssd.ab.ca
Zinke Sharon sharon.zinke@cssd.ab.ca