St. Monica school offers opportunities for students to be involved in the following teams: X-Country, Volleyball, Basketball, Badminton, Flag Football, Track and Field

Volleyball Schedule:

Thursday, September 12, Girls Volleyball Practice @ 3:15

Friday, September 13, Boys Volleyball Practice @ 3:15

Monday, September 16, Volleyball Game @ St. Monica Vs. St. Cyril 4-6pm

Tuesday, September 17, Girls+Boys Volleyball Practice @ 3:15

Wednesday, September 18, Volleyball Game @ St. Michael

Tuesday, September 24, Girls Volleyball Practice @ 3:15

Wednesday, September 25, Volleyball Game @ Calgary Jewish Academy

Thursday, September 26, Boys Volleyball Practice @ 3:15

Friday, September 27, Girls Volleyball Practice @ 3:15

Monday, September 30, Girls Volleyball Practice @ 3:15








Athletics

St. Monica school offers opportunities for students to be involved in the following teams: X-Country, Volleyball, Basketball, Badminton, Flag Football, Track and Field

Volleyball Schedule:

Thursday, September 12, Girls Volleyball Practice @ 3:15

Friday, September 13, Boys Volleyball Practice @ 3:15

Monday, September 16, Volleyball Game @ St. Monica Vs. St. Cyril 4-6pm

Tuesday, September 17, Girls+Boys Volleyball Practice @ 3:15

Wednesday, September 18, Volleyball Game @ St. Michael

Tuesday, September 24, Girls Volleyball Practice @ 3:15

Wednesday, September 25, Volleyball Game @ Calgary Jewish Academy

Thursday, September 26, Boys Volleyball Practice @ 3:15

Friday, September 27, Girls Volleyball Practice @ 3:15

Monday, September 30, Girls Volleyball Practice @ 3:15