Badminton Calendar for April!

Monday, April 16, Gr. 8 Practice @ 3:15

Tuesday, April 17, Gr. 9 Practice @3:15

Wednesday, April 18, Tri-Meet, Gr. 8 @ St. Joan of Arc, Gr. 9 @St. Monica

Monday, April 23, Gr. 8 Practice @3:15

Tuesday, April 24, Gr. 9 Practice @ 3:15

Wednesday, April 25, Tri-Meet , Gr. 8@ St. Monica, Gr. 9 @ St. Joseph



Badminton Calendar for March!

  • Monday, March 19, Grade 8 practice 3:15-4:15
  • Tuesday, March 20, Tri-Meet Gr. 8 @St. Vincent de Paul Gr. 9 Our lady of Assumption
  • Wednesday, March 21 Gr. 9 Practice 3:15-4:15
  • Tuesday, March 27, Gr. 8 At Home Gr. 9 @ Madeleine d'Houet

Athletics

Badminton Calendar for April!

Monday, April 16, Gr. 8 Practice @ 3:15

Tuesday, April 17, Gr. 9 Practice @3:15

Wednesday, April 18, Tri-Meet, Gr. 8 @ St. Joan of Arc, Gr. 9 @St. Monica

Monday, April 23, Gr. 8 Practice @3:15

Tuesday, April 24, Gr. 9 Practice @ 3:15

Wednesday, April 25, Tri-Meet , Gr. 8@ St. Monica, Gr. 9 @ St. Joseph



Badminton Calendar for March!

  • Monday, March 19, Grade 8 practice 3:15-4:15
  • Tuesday, March 20, Tri-Meet Gr. 8 @St. Vincent de Paul Gr. 9 Our lady of Assumption
  • Wednesday, March 21 Gr. 9 Practice 3:15-4:15
  • Tuesday, March 27, Gr. 8 At Home Gr. 9 @ Madeleine d'Houet