Email List

Click names to access emails

Administrative Staff
Principal: Debra Polischuk - debra.polischuk@cssd.ab.ca
Assistant Principal: Anthony Hulse - anthony.hulse@cssd.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten/DLCT: Stephanie Allen - stephanie.allen@cssd.ab.ca
Grade 1/2: Tiffany Sweeney - tiffany.sweeney@cssd.ab.ca
Grade 2/3: Joanna Ferensowicz - joanna.ferensowicz@cssd.ab.ca
Grade 4/5: Celeste Lapinksie - celeste.lapinskie@cssd.ab.ca
Grade 5/6: Deanne Kowalski - deanne.kowalski@cssd.ab.ca

Support Staff

Admin Secretary: Alyssa-Lynn Hore - alyssa-lynn.hore@cssd.ab.ca
EA/School Assistant: Cindy Coakwell - cynthia.coakwell@cssd.ab.ca
Learning Commons Librarian: Kerri Barnett - kerri.barnett@cssd.ab.ca
Caretaker: Richard Madlangbayan - richard.madlangbayan@cssd.ab.ca
School Mailbox: stwilliam@cssd.ab.ca

Staff List

Email List

Click names to access emails

Administrative Staff
Principal: Debra Polischuk - debra.polischuk@cssd.ab.ca
Assistant Principal: Anthony Hulse - anthony.hulse@cssd.ab.ca

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten/DLCT: Stephanie Allen - stephanie.allen@cssd.ab.ca
Grade 1/2: Tiffany Sweeney - tiffany.sweeney@cssd.ab.ca
Grade 2/3: Joanna Ferensowicz - joanna.ferensowicz@cssd.ab.ca
Grade 4/5: Celeste Lapinksie - celeste.lapinskie@cssd.ab.ca
Grade 5/6: Deanne Kowalski - deanne.kowalski@cssd.ab.ca

Support Staff

Admin Secretary: Alyssa-Lynn Hore - alyssa-lynn.hore@cssd.ab.ca
EA/School Assistant: Cindy Coakwell - cynthia.coakwell@cssd.ab.ca
Learning Commons Librarian: Kerri Barnett - kerri.barnett@cssd.ab.ca
Caretaker: Richard Madlangbayan - richard.madlangbayan@cssd.ab.ca
School Mailbox: stwilliam@cssd.ab.ca