St. William School Council – An Excellent Opportunity to Become Involved in Your Child’s Education!

St. William School Council Executive 2020/21

Chair – Erin Ludwig
Vice Chair – Shannon Darragh
Treasurer – Monica Majcher
Secretary – Kari Iwaniuk

Information on the Roles of the Executive is included in this attachment: School Council Roles and Procedures

SCHOOL COUNCIL MEETING DATES
Thurs. Sept 5, 2019
Thurs. Oct. 10, 2019 (executive only – if needed)
Thurs. Nov. 7, 2019
Thurs. Jan. 16, 2020
Thurs. Mar. 5, 2020
Thurs. May 7, 2020
Thurs. June 4, 2020
PARENT / TRUSTEE FORUM INFORMATION
Tues. Sept 17, 2019 (SC Chair & Executive)
Tues. Oct. 29, 2019 (SC Chair & Trustee GM)
Tues. Nov. 26, 2019 (Parent/Trustee Forum)
Tues. Jan. 21, 2020 (Parent/Trustee Forum)
Tues. Mar. 24, 2020 (Parent/Trustee Forum)
SCHOOL COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES
Sept 5 2020 - SC Meeting Minutes





School Council Meetings

St. William School Council – An Excellent Opportunity to Become Involved in Your Child’s Education!

St. William School Council Executive 2020/21

Chair – Erin Ludwig
Vice Chair – Shannon Darragh
Treasurer – Monica Majcher
Secretary – Kari Iwaniuk

Information on the Roles of the Executive is included in this attachment: School Council Roles and Procedures

SCHOOL COUNCIL MEETING DATES
Thurs. Sept 5, 2019
Thurs. Oct. 10, 2019 (executive only – if needed)
Thurs. Nov. 7, 2019
Thurs. Jan. 16, 2020
Thurs. Mar. 5, 2020
Thurs. May 7, 2020
Thurs. June 4, 2020
PARENT / TRUSTEE FORUM INFORMATION
Tues. Sept 17, 2019 (SC Chair & Executive)
Tues. Oct. 29, 2019 (SC Chair & Trustee GM)
Tues. Nov. 26, 2019 (Parent/Trustee Forum)
Tues. Jan. 21, 2020 (Parent/Trustee Forum)
Tues. Mar. 24, 2020 (Parent/Trustee Forum)
SCHOOL COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES
Sept 5 2020 - SC Meeting Minutes